Share This

The Prophecy

Sam & Layla's Story Continues!

Releasing April 25, 2023

Sam and I are prophesied to save humanity. But with a new enemy vying for power, our only recourse is to save our family.

More coming soon.

This is an ongoing series that begins in The Hunted. For a better reading experience, the books should be read in order.

Series Reading Order:

  1. The Hunted
  2. The Predator
  3. The Union
  4. The Dawning
  5. The Prodigies
  6. The Prophecy
  7. The Rebirth

Books in this Series

Before you go...

Did you claim your free gift?

Where love rules and family is sacred.

Meet the Maxwell Brothers

Pick up your free copy of the celebration of the year.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.