A Maxwell Family Saga Series

ABOUT THE SERIES: This is a spin-off of the original Maxwell world. The books in this series follow one of eight Maxwell cousins and is a sweet romance series set in high school.
Learn more by clicking on the covers.

In book 1, you’ll meet Maiken Maxwell the oldest of the clan as he stumbles to learn a new school, find new friends, and garners the attention of one girl, Quinn Thompson, who helps him muddle through the tragedy of losing his dad.

The two embark on an emotional, angsty, and sweet ride, experiencing all their firsts from puppy love to true love and everything in between. Books1-4 is Maiken and Quinn’s story. So it is recommended to read them in order.

If you love romances about family, friendships, high school drama, and characters you can root for, you’ll love Maiken and Quinn’s story.

Reading order:

  1. My Heart to Touch
  2. My Heart to Hold
  3. My Heart to Give
  4. My Heart to Keep

Or pick up the entire Maiken & Quinn Collection

My Heart to Hold Sweet Sports Romance
My Heart to Give ebook
My Heart to Keep ebook
Maiken & Quinn Ebook

Before you go...

Did you claim your free gift?

Where love rules and family is sacred.

Meet the Maxwell Brothers

Pick up your free copy of the celebration of the year.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.