The Maxwell Series

ABOUT THE SERIES: The Maxwell Series is about a group of brothers who are all about family, duty, honor, and will do anything to protect those they love. Be prepared for all the feels as Kade, Kelton, Kross, and Kody put their hearts on the line.
Learn more by clicking on a cover.

If you like to read Kade & Lacey’s entire story, you can do so in their very own Kade & Lacey Collection with a special bonus scene in the back.

If you would like to read all books in the series, you can pick up The Maxwell Collection.

For a better reading experience, here is the reading order:

Dare to Kiss – Kade & Lacey 
Dare to Dream – Kade & Lacey
Dare to Love – Kelton Maxwell – Standalone 
Dare to Dance – Kross Maxwell – Standalone 
Dare to Live – Kody Maxwell – Standalone
Dare to Breathe – Kade & Lacey
Dare to Embrace – Kade & Lacey


Before you go...

Did you claim your free gift?

Where love rules and family is sacred.

Meet the Maxwell Brothers

Pick up your free copy of the celebration of the year.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.