The Vampire Navy SEAL Series

ABOUT THE SERIES: Join Jo Mason as she navigates the world of vampires alongside the swoony Webb London and the entire team of vampire Navy SEALs. Paranormal romance at its best and jam-packed with action, intrigue, suspense.
Learn more by clicking on the covers.

Books in this series and in reading order:
1. On the Edge of Humanity
2. On the Edge of Eternity
3. On the Edge of Destiny
4. On the Edge of Misery
5. On the Edge of Infinity

Or pick up the box set The Vampire SEAL Collection


Before you go...

Did you claim your free gift?

Where love rules and family is sacred.

Meet the Maxwell Brothers

Pick up your free copy of the celebration of the year.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.